Feb 28

Mark your calendars for Thursday, February 28, 2013 at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM PST)

Join hundreds of listeners as the very popular blog radio personality Carlette Witter discusses the “Making of the Dracula Chronicles” with Victor.

This is your chance to ask Victor ANY question about the book, his adventurous (sometimes reckless) life, his rise from abject poverty to membership in that lately much-talked-about middle class. 🙂

You may even ask “What’s with the eye patch?” LOL He might decline to answer questions if they could be construed as plot spoilers. But other than that, anything goes. Use Lette’s phone line (347-215-7302)  or live chat, as you wish.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/letteschat/2013/03/01/chatting-with-author-victor-foia

Categories: Blog

Write a Comment


  • Follow Us