CHAPTER 1: God’s Messenger
CHAPTER 2: A Long Awaited Day
CHAPTER 3: Satan’s Wrath
CHAPTER 4: An Unwanted Trophy
CHAPTER 5: A Surprising Discovery
CHAPTER 6: Call of the Prophecy
CHAPTER 7: Butterfly in the Snow
CHAPTER 8: A Whimsical Gatekeeper
CHAPTER 9: You Will not Fear the Terror of the Night
CHAPTER 10: Come for the Feast, Stay for the Fight
CHAPTER 11: Threats and Promises
CHAPTER 12: Many are Called, Few are Chosen
CHAPTER 13: A Parade of Winners and Losers
CHAPTER 14: Death in Eisenmarkt
CHAPTER 15: Dar al-Harb, The House of War
CHAPTER 16: The Power of Greed
CHAPTER 17: Evil in the Forest
CHAPTER 18: The Ransom Note
CHAPTER 19: Dangerous Fortunetellers
CHAPTER 20: The Small Royal Council
CHAPTER 21: The Faces of Lust
CHAPTER 22: On the Trail of the Raiders
CHAPTER 23: The End of the Raid
CHAPTER 24: Sweet Basil and Honey
CHAPTER 25: The Noose Tightens
CHAPTER 26: The Justice of the Sword
CHAPTER 27: Buried in a Foreign Land
CHAPTER 28: The Loss of a Friend
CHAPTER 29: Do no Good Deed to an Evil Man
CHAPTER 30: Friends and Enemies
CHAPTER 31: The King’s Deception
CHAPTER 32: Dar al Islam
The Journey Continues
The Story World of Dracula Chronicles
Who is Who and What is What
Houses of the Dracula Chronicles
Maps of the Dracula Chronicles
About the Author










  • Follow Us